Spunky The Electric Spinning Wheel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A couple of years ago I designed my electric spinning wheel out of need. I wanted an electric spinning wheel but the prices were far to high, and I didn’t want to invest that kind of money. So, I did some research and came up with my own idea for a design. It’s simple, but it works. I can easily say that I have gotten a lot of use from my electric spinning wheel, and still to this day use it. I am posting it again, because today is the day that I have finally painted her and given her a name. Well, Tina Sanders…I finally finished hooking “Spunky” up. I think she’ll do….don’t you? Note: If you’ll click on the picture you will get more views of “Spunky”. THESE PLANS ARE FREE. E-MAIL ME TO GET A FREE PDF FILE E-MAILED TO YOU.